Board of Directors

Robert W. Atcher, PhD, MBA


Los Alamos National Laboratory

Frances K. Keech, DHSc, RT(N), FSNMMI-TS

ERF Vice President

Program Director, Nuclear Medicine Technology

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

William C. “Rusty” Lavely, MD

ERF Treasurer

Nuclear Medicine Physician

Northside Radiology Associates

Hazem H. Chehabi, MD, FACNM, FACNP


Newport Diagnostic Center

Roy W. Brown, BS, MBA

Vice President, Government Affairs & Strategic Alliances


Peter S. Conti, MD, PhD, FACR, FACNM

University of Southern California

Gary L. Dillehay, MD, FACNM, FACR

Chair, SNMMI Grants and Awards Committee

Munir Ghesani, MD, FACNM

NYU Langone Medical Center

Hossein Jadvar, MD, PhD, MPH, MBA, FACNM

Board Member, Ex-Officio
University of Southern California 

Edward L. Lyons, Jr., RT(R), CNMT

President and Founder
E. Lawrence James Consulting, LLC

Josh Mailman, BA, MBA

NorCal CarciNet Community

Bradley K. Pounds, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS

Blue Earth Diagnostics

Jack J. Slosky, PhD, MBA, FACNM, FASNC

JJS Consulting

Peggy Squires, BS, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS

Cardinal Health